BPL champions to receive BDT Two Crores

The Bangladesh Cricket Board on Thursday announced the prize money for the ongoing Bangladesh Premier League 2024 with the winning side receiving TK two crore, which is the same as the previous edition.

The runners-up will receive an amount of TK one crore, which is also the same as the previous edition.

The player of the tournament is set to get a whooping TK 10 lakh while the highest run scorer, the highest wicket-taker and the player of

 the final will get TK five lakh each.

The best fielder of the tournament will receive TK three lakh, the BCB confirmed through a media release.

The 10th edition of the BPL final is set to take place today at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium where four-time champions Comilla Victorians will face Fortune Barishal.

kriknews logo

Stay Ahead in the Game with KrikNews! Don’t miss out on any action from the world of sports. At KrikNews, we bring you the latest and most comprehensive coverage of cricket and other sports in Bangladesh. Click here to subscribe for real-time updates and expert analyses, ensuring you’re always in the know. Be the first to get the hottest sports news and insights – join the KrikNews community today!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *