Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) Unveils Bangladesh-Australia Series Fixture

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has unveiled the schedule for the upcoming tour of Australia Women’s cricket team, comprising three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is).

These ODIs are part of the ongoing 2022-25 ICC Women’s Championship and signify the first bilateral series between Bangladesh and Australia, as their previous encounters have been limited to ICC events.

All matches are set to be held at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur.

The ODIs are slated for March 17, 21, and 24, with a start time of 9:30 am for each match. Subsequently, the T20Is will be played on March 31, April 2, and April 4, commencing at 12 pm.

Cricket Australia has also disclosed the squad that will journey to Bangladesh, with Alyssa Healy leading the team in both formats.07:55 PM


Stay Ahead in the Game with KrikyaNews! Don’t miss out on any action from the world of sports. At KrikyaNews, we bring you the latest and most comprehensive coverage of cricket and other sports in Bangladesh. Click here to subscribe for real-time updates and expert analyses, ensuring you’re always in the know. Be the first to get the hottest sports news and insights – join the KrikyaNews community today!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *